UK Piano Page Piano Discussion Forums

Countrywide Piano Centre Ltd
New Yamaha Pianos
Quite Simply THE BEST Discounted U.K. Prices For
YAMAHA & KEMBLE Pianos.

New Bechstein Grands
ukpp-logo.jpg - 6645 Bytesd

HAPPY HARRY'S YAMAHA DEALS
First Yamaha Dealer to offer 10 Year Guarantee!
Now see our Not To Be Missed Yamaha Piano Deals
Yamaha U1   Yamaha U3  Weekly deliveries to London  Yamaha GB1  Yamaha C3

Welcome to the UK Piano Page community pages, feel free to read the posts on our forums. If you wish to reply to a post or submit a new post you must register first, it's free. Please read the Forum FAQ.


For all your piano needs
 
Contact The Site Admin

  FAQFAQ   SearchSearch       UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Internet Scams m_collinsinc@yahoo.com

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Piano Forum Index -> Internet Scams Fraud
Author Message
Barrie Heaton
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 30 May 2003
Posts: 2095
Location: Lanc's

PostPosted: Thu Apr 24, 2008 5:41 pm    Post subject: Internet Scams m_collinsinc@yahoo.com Reply with quote

mark has sent the following message to you:
Hello,
How are you doing today i saw your advert for sale
and i want you to know that i am interested in buying
it looking forward to read from you with your asking
price and the present condition of it if you still
have it for sale do get
back to me today Via m_collinsinc@yahoo.com
Regards,

Emailaddress: m_collinsinc@yahoo.com

Internet IP: 172.187.103.177

He emailed offering 3500 for a 500 piano usual shipping scam


OrgName: America Online
OrgID: AOL
Address: 22000 AOL Way
City: Dulles
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20166
Country: US
NetRange: 172.128.0.0 - 172.191.255.255
CIDR: 172.128.0.0/10
NetName: AOL-172BLK
NetHandle: NET-172-128-0-0-1
Parent: NET-172-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: DAHA-01.NS.AOL.COM
NameServer: DAHA-02.NS.AOL.COM
NameServer: DAHA-07.NS.AOL.COM
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2000-03-24
Updated: 2003-08-08
RTechHandle: AOL-NOC-ARIN
RTechName: America Online Inc.
RTechPhone: 1-703-265-4670
RTechEmail: domains@aol.net

OrgAbuseHandle: AOL382-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: 1-703-265-4670
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@aol.net

OrgNOCHandle: AOL236-ARIN
OrgNOCName: NOC
OrgNOCPhone: 1-703-265-4670
OrgNOCEmail: noc@aol.net

OrgTechHandle: AOL-NOC-ARIN
OrgTechName: America Online Inc.
OrgTechPhone: 1-703-265-4670
OrgTechEmail: domains@aol.net
_________________
Barrie Heaton
Web Master UK Piano Page
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Piano Forum Index -> Internet Scams Fraud All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Chris Venables Pianos

New Yamaha Pianos for sale. Lowest UK Yamaha Piano Price Promise on Yamaha Upright Pianos and Yamaha Grand Pianos. Official No.1 Top Yamaha Piano Dealer.














Barrie Piano Tuning
These Pages
are
Designed
by
[ Barrie Heaton ]