UK Piano Page Piano Discussion Forums

Countrywide Piano Centre Ltd
New Yamaha Pianos
Quite Simply THE BEST Discounted U.K. Prices For
YAMAHA & KEMBLE Pianos.

New Bechstein Grands
ukpp-logo.jpg - 6645 Bytesd

HAPPY HARRY'S YAMAHA DEALS
First Yamaha Dealer to offer 10 Year Guarantee!
Now see our Not To Be Missed Yamaha Piano Deals
Yamaha U1   Yamaha U3  Weekly deliveries to London  Yamaha GB1  Yamaha C3

Welcome to the UK Piano Page community pages, feel free to read the posts on our forums. If you wish to reply to a post or submit a new post you must register first, it's free. Please read the Forum FAQ.


For all your piano needs
 
Contact The Site Admin

  FAQFAQ   SearchSearch       UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Internet Scams by Mr Derossi David derossi03@yahoo.co.uk

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Piano Forum Index -> Internet Scams Fraud
Author Message
Barrie Heaton
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 30 May 2003
Posts: 1987
Location: Lanc's

PostPosted: Sat Mar 24, 2007 3:29 pm    Post subject: Internet Scams by Mr Derossi David derossi03@yahoo.co.uk Reply with quote

Mr DEROSSI has sent the following message to you:
My name is Mr Derossi David
I''m really intersted in your Complete Systems
I will like to know if you still have it for sale Are you the first owner?

Did you have all the paper work and the receipt of phurchase for documentation? what is
your last asking price and the present condition?

Preffered method of payment is United Kingdom Certified Cheque ? which would CLEAR
in your bank account within 1 to 2 working days.don''t bother about the shippment The
shipping cost will be my own responsibility.

Urgent response is needed for procedure of payment I''ll be expecting your mail
soonest.Send pics if also avilable.i would be very glad if you can get it sold to me.Kindly
email me back if it's still for sale. My Phone +447011134075 Cheers


Emailaddress: derossi03@yahoo.co.uk

Internet IP: 196.1.190.12

Hello ,
Good to hear back from you, i would like to hear back from you again.Yes! i could have
love to come and see it over there and test drive it but i am a SAILOR. I always come
home every 4 Months and travel back to my place of work in Porto.so i dont think i have
that time so get back at me with last asking price, so that we could conclude on the
payment today,for the shippment you don't 've to worry i shall contact a shippingagent of
mine who handles that for me and the mode of my payment it is by Certified
MoneyOrder ?..I am located in Sctoland UK Please get back at me today with the last
asking price.
Cheers
========================


and the sting

================

Good day ,
Thanks for your swift response ,I really appreciate your quick response towards making
a successful transaction .About the present working condition of the item as stated by
you,I am really pleased with it,but i belived you are telling me the real act,because i
cannot come over to your location now due to the nature of my work.Well, the asking
price is okay by me for £900 I would be offering you £1000 . for the payment of the
everything, reason for this is that i want you to make sure you reserved the item for me
and consider it sold to any other enquiries. Also,I have forward your mail to my
associate to send you the payment and also instruct him to include the shipping fee to
your payment,because he has arrange for the shipping. So immediately you recieve the
Certified Bank Draft you would needs to send the shipper's payment to them. If this
arrangement is ok by you . and i want buy it for my brother in Holland and I am located in
Sctoland aberdeen ,i would be very glad if you can get it sold to me . I will like you to get
back to me with your full details so that i can forward the payment to you immediately.

Full Name ...........
FullContact Address ........
State .........
Zip Code.......
Contact mobile number .day or night...........

When you send me the following information,i will instruct my associate to issue the
Certified Bank Draft immediately.Hope to hear from you soonest ! Your quick response
to this will be highly appreciated...
Cheers
===================


Well he lives in Africa see below


OrgName: African Network Information Center
OrgID: AFRINIC
Address: 03B3 - 3rd Floor - Ebene Cyber Tower
Address: Cyber City
Address: Ebene
Address: Mauritius
City: Ebene
StateProv:
PostalCode: 0001
Country: MU

ReferralServer: whois://whois.afrinic.net

NetRange: 196.0.0.0 - 196.255.255.255
CIDR: 196.0.0.0/8
NetName: NET196
NetHandle: NET-196-0-0-0-0
Parent:
NetType: Allocated to AfriNIC
NameServer: NS1.AFRINIC.NET
NameServer: NS-SEC.RIPE.NET
NameServer: NS.LACNIC.NET
NameServer: TINNIE.ARIN.NET
NameServer: SEC1.APNIC.NET
NameServer: SEC3.APNIC.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 1993-05-01
Updated: 2006-04-27

OrgAbuseHandle: GENER11-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Generic POC
OrgAbusePhone: +230 4666616
OrgAbuseEmail: abusepoc@afrinic.net

OrgTechHandle: GENER11-ARIN
OrgTechName: Generic POC
OrgTechPhone: +230 4666616
OrgTechEmail: abusepoc@afrinic.net
_________________
Barrie Heaton
Web Master UK Piano Page
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Piano Forum Index -> Internet Scams Fraud All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Chris Venables Pianos

New Yamaha Pianos for sale. Lowest UK Yamaha Piano Price Promise on Yamaha Upright Pianos and Yamaha Grand Pianos. Official No.1 Top Yamaha Piano Dealer.














Barrie Piano Tuning
These Pages
are
Designed
by
[ Barrie Heaton ]