UK Piano Page Piano Discussion Forums

Countrywide Piano Centre Ltd
New Yamaha Pianos
Quite Simply THE BEST Discounted U.K. Prices For
YAMAHA & KEMBLE Pianos.

New Bechstein Grands
ukpp-logo.jpg - 6645 Bytesd

HAPPY HARRY'S YAMAHA DEALS
First Yamaha Dealer to offer 10 Year Guarantee!
Now see our Not To Be Missed Yamaha Piano Deals
Yamaha U1   Yamaha U3  Weekly deliveries to London  Yamaha GB1  Yamaha C3

Welcome to the UK Piano Page community pages, feel free to read the posts on our forums. If you wish to reply to a post or submit a new post you must register first, it's free. Please read the Forum FAQ.


For all your piano needs
 
Contact The Site Admin

  FAQFAQ   SearchSearch       UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Internet Scams vick_wood@fastermail.com

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Piano Forum Index -> Internet Scams Fraud
Author Message
Barrie Heaton
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 30 May 2003
Posts: 1997
Location: Lanc's

PostPosted: Sat Mar 24, 2007 9:57 pm    Post subject: Internet Scams vick_wood@fastermail.com Reply with quote

vick wood has sent the following message to you: My name Vick i saw your advert
placementm on the internet( PIANO
)which am
intrested in purchasing .
i will like you to answer the following question before we can talk on
the
payment .
1)why do you want to sell it?
2)for how long do you have it?
3)is it well okay or what? i mean the present condition 4)and i will like to have the recent
pics of it . 5)and your last price offer please get back to me casap.and i want you
to understand that my mode of payment lays chek and the check will clears
in your
bank before pick up...
thanks
U can email me at vick_wood@fastermail.com




Emailaddress: vick_wood@fastermail.com

Internet IP: 85.166.38.111

03/24/07 21:54:03 IP block 85.166.38.111
Trying 85.166.38.111 at ARIN
Trying 85.166.38 at ARIN

OrgName: RIPE Network Coordination Centre
OrgID: RIPE
Address: P.O. Box 10096
City: Amsterdam
StateProv:
PostalCode: 1001EB
Country: NL

ReferralServer: whois://whois.ripe.net:43

NetRange: 85.0.0.0 - 85.255.255.255
CIDR: 85.0.0.0/8
NetName: 85-RIPE
NetHandle: NET-85-0-0-0-1
Parent:
NetType: Allocated to RIPE NCC
NameServer: NS-PRI.RIPE.NET
NameServer: NS3.NIC.FR
NameServer: SEC1.APNIC.NET
NameServer: SEC3.APNIC.NET
NameServer: SUNIC.SUNET.SE
NameServer: TINNIE.ARIN.NET
NameServer: NS.LACNIC.NET
Comment: These addresses have been further assigned to users in
Comment: the RIPE NCC region. Contact information can be found in
Comment: the RIPE database at http://www.ripe.net/whois
RegDate: 2004-04-01
Updated: 2004-04-06

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-03-23 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
_________________
Barrie Heaton
Web Master UK Piano Page
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic     Piano Forum Index -> Internet Scams Fraud All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Chris Venables Pianos

New Yamaha Pianos for sale. Lowest UK Yamaha Piano Price Promise on Yamaha Upright Pianos and Yamaha Grand Pianos. Official No.1 Top Yamaha Piano Dealer.














Barrie Piano Tuning
These Pages
are
Designed
by
[ Barrie Heaton ]