|
| Author |
Message |
Barrie Heaton Site Admin


Joined: 30 May 2003 Posts: 1997 Location: Lanc's
|
Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 5:57 pm Post subject: Scam alert this person b_rossey008@yahoo.com |
|
|
Hi Thornhill Pianos!
Ben rossey has sent the following message
My name Ben i saw your advert placementm on the internet( piano
)which am
intrested in purchasing .
i will like you to answer the following question before we can talk on
the
payment .
1)why do you want to sell it?
2)for how long do you have it?
3)is it well okay or what? i mean the present condition
4)and i will like to have the recent pics of it .
5)and your last price offer please get back to me asap.and i want you
to
understand that my mode of payment lays check and the check will clears
in your
bank before pick up...
thanks
My regards
U can email me at b_rossey008@yahoo.com _________________ Barrie Heaton
Web Master UK Piano Page
Last edited by Barrie Heaton on Fri Mar 02, 2007 4:09 pm; edited 1 time in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
John C New Member

Joined: 02 Mar 2007 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2007 9:34 am Post subject: Re Email from b_rossey008@yahoo.com |
|
|
I've also rec'd exactly the same email.
John C. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Barrie Heaton Site Admin


Joined: 30 May 2003 Posts: 1997 Location: Lanc's
|
Posted: Wed Mar 28, 2007 6:20 pm Post subject: |
|
|
He is doing the rounds again same letter and
Internet IP: 85.166.25.171
Reported him to his ISP again but no response _________________ Barrie Heaton
Web Master UK Piano Page |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|